c5074bdf53 · ci: clone depth 10 · Updated 2026-10-13 02:02:34 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?